Congregation Beth El–Keser Israel

85 Harrison Street, New Haven, CT 06515-1724 | P: 203.389.2108 | office@beki.org

Our banner is based on BEKI’s stained glass, designed in 2008 by Cynthia Beth Rubin. For information on this and other of Cynthia’s work, go to: <a href="http://www.cbrubin.net" target="_blank">www.cbrubin.net</a>. Artisan Fabrication by JC Glass of Branford, CT

Searchable ListCalendar

DateTimeEvent NameLocation
Monday, April 20, 202011:30 pm - 1:30 amExecutive Board Meeting (off-site)
Friday, April 24, 20209:30 pm - 12:30 amPostponed - Elm City Kallah Shabbaton with Rabbi Ethan Tucker at Westville Synagogue
Saturday, April 25, 20201:15 pm - 6:00 pmPostponed - Elm City Kallah Shabbaton with Rabbi Ethan Tucker at BEKI
Sunday, April 26, 20201:00 pm - 3:00 pmPostponed - Elm City Kallah Shabbaton with Rabbi Ethan Tucker at B'nai Jacob
Monday, May 4, 202011:00 pm - 1:00 amGeneral Board Meeting
Thursday, May 7, 20202:00 pm - 2:50 pmTalmud Berakhot: Zoom with Rabbi Tilsen
Thursday, May 14, 20202:00 pm - 2:50 pmTalmud Berakhot: Zoom with Rabbi Tilsen
Monday, May 18, 202011:30 pm - 1:30 amExecutive Board Meeting (off-site)
Thursday, May 21, 20202:00 pm - 2:50 pmTalmud Berakhot: Zoom with Rabbi Tilsen
Thursday, May 28, 20202:00 pm - 2:50 pmTalmud Berakhot: Zoom with Rabbi Tilsen
1 2